Whatsapp Help
7869379100

Member Login




Contact Us

     

 

 

 

 

We at MyPartnerIndia.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Fill all mendatory fields.

Subject :

*

Name :

*

Your e-mail :

*

Phone :

*

Message :

 
     
     
 

Our Franchise

 
 

 

Mainpuri Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Shivaji Nagar Near Pathak Hospital Mainpuri-205001 mainpuri@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : 9650733447 (NPS CHAUHAN)

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Vikram Apartment 3rd Floor,Flat No. 20, Plot No. 301, Bandhu G.N. Society, Ring Road Nagpur (Maharashtra) nagpur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7559383980 (Prashant)

 

 

Pune Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mypartnerindia.com 16/5, Prasanna Heights, Opp.BramhaHotel, ManikbagSinhgad Road pune-51, Pin 411051 pune@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 8055154970(SONALI .K)

 

Gondia Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Ward no 1 , Lohiya ward, kudwa road,Near by panjab National Bank , gondia..pin code..441614

Mobile : 7888103531 (Rekha)

 

 

Faizabad Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Paharganj shivnagar colony faizabad ayodhya 224001 faizabad@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : 7275333035 [ Anjali ]

 

Dewas Office

Mypartnerindia.com

93 Ganga Nagar Dewas Madhya Pradesh dewas@mypartnerindia.in

Phone : 7272422911

Mobile : 7272422911

 

 

Jabalpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Manora building,3rd floor, Eakta Chawk, Vijay Nagar, Jabalpur, pin-482002.

Mobile : 9770117255 ,

 

Aligarh Office Office

Mypartnerindia.com

3/7 Mathura Nagar Near Railway Station Aligarh U.P. 202001 aligarh@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7902121234