Whatsapp Help
7869379100

Member Login




Contact Us

     

 

 

 

 

We at MyPartnerIndia.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Fill all mendatory fields.

Subject :

*

Name :

*

Your e-mail :

*

Phone :

*

Message :

 
     
     
 

Our Franchise

 
 

 

Mainpuri Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Shivaji Nagar Near Pathak Hospital Mainpuri-205001 mainpuri@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : 9650733447 (NPS CHAUHAN)

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Vikram Apartment 3rd Floor,Flat No. 20, Plot No. 301, Bandhu G.N. Society, Ring Road Nagpur (Maharashtra) nagpur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7559383980 (Prashant)

 

 

Pune Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mypartnerindia.com 16/5, Prasanna Heights, Opp.BramhaHotel, ManikbagSinhgad Road pune-51, Pin 411051 pune@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 8055154970(SONALI .K)

 

Gondia Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Ward no 1 , Lohiya ward, kudwa road,Near by panjab National Bank , gondia..pin code..441614

Mobile : 7888103531 (Rekha)

 

 

Jabalpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Manora building, 3rd Floor, Eakta Chowk , Vijay Nager Jabalpur ( M.P ) Pin Code - 482002

Mobile : 7614011198, 9770117255

 

Faizabad Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Houslanagar Modaha civilline faizabad Pin code-224001 faizabad@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : Ranjita Yadav

 

 

Chandrapur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

C/o. Imam Master House,Jetpura Ward No.1,Naginabag Road,Chandrapur 442401 chandrapur@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : 7038141055 ( Bharti )

 

Dewas Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

93, Ganga Nagar, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

Mobile : 07272422911

 

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Office address:95 Golmuri market,B-Block Near HDFC BANK & jamshedpur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9470119134

 

Jodhpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

H.N. 39, Shri Pileshwer Mahadev Mandir Ke Pass,Baldev Nagar, Jodhpur jodhpur@mypartnerindia.in

Phone : 7877795972