Whatsapp Help
9179503030

Member Login




Contact Us

     

 

 

 

 

We at MyPartnerIndia.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Fill all mendatory fields.

Subject :

*

Name :

*

Your e-mail :

*

Phone :

*

Message :

 
     
     
 

Our Franchise

 
 

 

New Delhi Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

C-34, UttamNagar, Near Himalaya Sagar Restaurant, New Delhi-110059 delhi@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9650733447 (NPS CHAUHAN)

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 000000000000

 

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Vikram Apartment 3rd Floor,Flat No. 20, Plot No. 301, Bandhu G.N. Society, Ring Road Nagpur (Maharashtra) nagpur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7559383980 (Prashant)

 

Bilaspur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

4th Floor (Terrace), Oppo. Shitala Mata Mandir, Parvati Chambers, Dayalband Main Road, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) Pin-495001. bilaspur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9039997272 (shilpi)

 

 

Pune Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mypartnerindia.com 16/5, Prasanna Heights, Opp.BramhaHotel, ManikbagSinhgad Road pune-51, Pin 411051 pune@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7620372566 (Sunita Deshmukh)

 

Gondia Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Ward no 1 , Lohiya ward, kudwa road,Near by panjab National Bank , gondia..pin code..441614

Mobile : 07038558741 (Rekha)

 

 

Patna Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Flat No.- 4, 1st floor, Shudh Mohan Sweets Building Near Looyala School, Kurji More,Patna - 801105 Patna@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 8651875568 (Priyanka)

 

Jabalpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Manora building, 3rd Floor, Eakta Chowk , Vijay Nager Jabalpur ( M.P ) Pin Code - 482002

Mobile : 7614011198, 9770117255

 

 

Faizabad Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Houslanagar Modaha civilline faizabad Pin code-224001 faizabad@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : Ranjita Yadav

 

Chandrapur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

At Hospital Ward No. 33 Shyamprasad Mukharji Marg, Jatpura Gate Chandrapur Pin Code :- 442401 chandrapur@mypartnerindia.in

Mobile : 7038141055 ( Manager Bharti )

 

 

Dewas Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

93, Ganga Nagar, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

Mobile : 07272422911