Whatsapp Help
8435937576

Member Login




Contact Us

     

 

 

 

 

We at MyPartnerIndia.com are a social site and always love to hear from you. You can contact us at our addresses mentioned below for Customer Care or Business Enquiries (franchisee, advertising and services).

Fill all mendatory fields.

Subject :

*

Name :

*

Your e-mail :

*

Phone :

*

Message :

 
     
     
 

Our Franchise

 
 

 

New Delhi Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

C-34, UttamNagar, Near Himalaya Sagar Restaurant, New Delhi-110059 delhi@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9650733447 (NPS CHAUHAN)

 

Lucknow Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

16/493,indira nagar munshi puliya,lucknow,Pin Code-226016lucknow@mypartnerindia.com

Phone : 05224306455

Mobile : 8303177888 (Kalpana Verma)

 

 

Ghaziabad Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Plot no.7, First floor, Satyam Enclave, Near IME. College, G.T Road Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (U.P) , Pin Code 201005 ghaziabad@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9958387225 ( Arti )

 

Jamshedpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

H.No. 65, Hindu Basti Line No.Golmuri, Jamshedpur, Dist.East Singhbhum ( Jharkhand ) jamshedpur@mypartnerindia.com

Phone : 9263636904

Mobile : 9263636905 ( Barsha )

 

 

Nagpur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Vikram Apartment 3rd Floor,Flat No. 20, Plot No. 301, Bandhu G.N. Society, Ring Road Nagpur (Maharashtra) nagpur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7559383980 (Prashant)

 

Jaipur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

2nd Floor,Prabhat Tower,Near Shop No. 10,Khetan Hospital Main Khetan Chouraha,Sikar Road,Jaipur (Rajasthan) jaipur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9828231434 ( Suraj Kumar )

 

 

Bilaspur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

4th Floor (Terrace), Oppo. Shitala Mata Mandir, Parvati Chambers, Dayalband Main Road, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) Pin-495001. bilaspur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9039997272 (shilpi)

 

Kolkata Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mypartnerindia.com 26/B , Kabi Bharat chandra Road Bartala Satgachi Dumdum Kolkata Pin code - 7000028. kolkata@mypartnerindia.com

Phone : 9748239029

Mobile : 9062018938 ( Tanu )

 

 

Pune Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mypartnerindia.com 16/5, Prasanna Heights, Opp.BramhaHotel, ManikbagSinhgad Road pune-51, Pin 411051 pune@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 7620372566 (Sunita Deshmukh)

 

Sitapur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Gajanand Complex, GT Road, 3rd Floor, Lalbhagh Chauraha, Sitapur (U.P.) Pin Code :- 261001, Email ID :- sitapur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9839278978 (Mahi)

 

 

Ambikapur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

ward no 45, h no - 1/33, kharsiya naka bharat mata chouk ambikapur 497001. Email Id -ambikapur@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9294500191 (Parwati Singh)

 

Ujjain Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

H.I.G.-41,36, Quater Laxmi Nagar, Extension, Ujjain M.P.

Mobile : 07342525163

 

 

Shivpuri Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mahal Kalonni, Union Bank Ke Pass, Shivpuri

Mobile : 8516023203 ( Rajkiran Sahu )

 

Chhapra Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Nandlal Tola, Garkha Dhala, Chhapra (Saran) 841301

Mobile : 8677849309 (Anand Kumar )

 

 

Sagar Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

HIG 13, IInd FLOUR, DR., HARI SINGH GAUR NAGAR, INFRONT OF HOTEL PAIRADISE MAKRONIA SAGAR MP PIN- 470004 E-mail-sagar@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 9644495077 (ankit)

 

Bhopal Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Jupiter Hospital ke Samne, Ameen Market, Jinshi Chouraha, Bhopal. Pin No. 462001

Mobile : 08359999143 (Samar)

 

 

Karnal Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

My partner india 12 (A) adarsh nagar karnal (haryana

Mobile : 8295919369 ( Kaushal Kumar )

 

Chhindwara Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

H.No. 25/B Shankar Nagar, Parasiya Road, Chhindwara (M.P.) Mail:- mypartnerchhi.25@gmail.com

Mobile : 9301374535

 

 

Mirzapur Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

My Partner India . Com Police Line Main Road Bramhchari ka Kua in Front Of Indian Oversis Bank Mirzapur - 231001 [U.P]

Mobile : 9918990555, 9984396999

 

Chas ( Bokaro ) Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Mona Niwas, K.S. Colony, Chas ( Bokaro) ( Jharkhand )

Mobile : 7280853636 ( Nisha Varma )

 

 

Gondia Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Ward no 1 , Lohiya ward, kudwa road,Near by panjab National Bank , gondia..pin code..441614

 

Guna Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

House no.51 Maruti Show room k pass ,Porwal colony Guna Mp

Mobile : 9977052981

 

 

Patna Franchisee Office

Mypartnerindia.com

Flat No.- 4, 1st floor, Shudh Mohan Sweets Building Near Looyala School, Kurji More,Patna - 801105 Patna@mypartnerindia.com

Mobile : 8651875568 (Zoya parween)